Black Friday Sale

This Black Friday we are offering up to HALF-PRICE tickets for a variety of fantastic shows.

These offers are available exclusively online on Fri 23 November. For tips on how to book, scroll down.

Beauty And The Beast – Half-price tickets
Fri 7 Dec 7pm, Sun 9 Dec 5pm, Sat 15 Dec 1pm, Sat 15 Dec  5pm, Sun 16 Dec 1pm, Sun 16 Dec 5pm, Thu 20 Dec 7pm and Fri 21 Dec 7pm.

Justin Moorhouse  – £10 tickets
Sat 2 February

Barry Steele And Friends – Half-price tickets
Fri 15 February

Mandy Muden – £10 tickets
Sat 23 February

Kast Off Kinks – Half-price tickets
Fri 1 March

Sindhu Vee – £10 tickets
Sat 9 March

HOW TO CLAIM
Make sure you are logged into your account – if you’re not sure of your password you can click here to reset it. You can then enter ‘FRIDAY18’ into the ‘Promo Code’ box when selecting your tickets – please enter the code before choosing your seats.

On desktop browsers the Promo Code box appears on the top right of the screen after you have clicked Times & Book, on mobile it appears at the top left of the page.

*Please note these offers are subject to availability and can be withdrawn at any time at the discretion of the theatre manager. The offers are not available on tickets already purchased or in conjunction with any other discount or offer. Available on the listed performances only. Terms & conditions apply. We charge a £1.50 per-transaction fee for telephone and website bookings of £15 and over, does not apply in person or to groups.